View Single Post
Old 2nd February 2010, 03:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Retired Captain
HenriDeacon
Retired Captain
Lethal - Post: 5142
 HenriDeacon's Avatar

Amused
Default

Will my character be wiped at the conclusion of the Closed Beta process?
Yes, all characters will be wiped at the end of the final Closed Beta.

Will characters I create in Open Beta be wiped?
No. All characters created in Open Beta will NOT be wiped.
HenriDeacon is offline   Reply With Quote