Go Back   The Older Gamers Forums > TOG Public Forums > MMORPG Games: The Realms > Free to grind

Free to grind Discuss Free MMO's here.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 14th March 2014, 06:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Harmless - Post: 3

Default League of Angles - Browser MMO

Hey guys, new member here.

Lately I've been so busy with work I haven't had enough to time to play fully fledged triple A titles like I used to. So, I started playing browser games, because I can play them while at work (if I'm a bit sneaky hehe )

It's called League of Angels, I just stared playing it. It's pretty cool and totally scratches that gaming itch!

Have you guys heard of it? Do you play any similar games?
betamax is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 14th March 2014, 07:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dangerous - Post: 914

Psychedelic
Thumbs down

You need a small fortune to play these games. It really shouldn't be in the free to grind section.
Old 14th March 2014, 08:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

that's arguably true, but you kind of are are free to grind as much as you want.... which makes it great for mindless background enjoyment in my opinion.
Old 14th March 2014, 10:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dangerous - Post: 914

Psychedelic

So how many angels have you assembled? And are you winning in the endless grind? with or without monies>
Old 22nd March 2014, 05:47 AM   #5 (permalink)
Elite - Post: 3228

Cheerful