Old 11th January 2011, 04:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Deadly - Post: 1798

Angry
Default BleedOut - Crime Craft

Has anyone checked this out or more specifically know anything about it.

"Put your head between your knees and kiss your ass goodbye!!" ......
Milt is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 11th January 2011, 08:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ned
Public Forum Coordinator
Guru - Post: 11366

Bleedout is an expansion for the free FPS game CrimeCraft.
(and that's all I know!)

Community Home - CrimeCraft
BleedOut | Home

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CrimeCraft
Ned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th January 2011, 09:59 AM   #3 (permalink)
Deadly - Post: 1798

Angry

Info on this game is vague as I just found it that it is banned in OZ...grrrrr
looks interesting to.

"Put your head between your knees and kiss your ass goodbye!!" ......
Milt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th January 2011, 10:58 AM   #4 (permalink)
Competent - Post: 484

Fine

I started playing this in November. Its pretty much like global agenda (if youve played that) as it features instanced pvp and pve. The main 'hub' as it were is a big city split into 3 parts, here you visit vendors, the auction house, get missions etc.

The bleedout stuff is long mission chains with an overlaying story attached to them, with some nice comic book style intros for each. You only get it if youre a sub or you buy them on the blackmarket (cash shop).

The game is good fun to play, but pretty content light and repetitive as you end up visiting the same maps a lot. If you like it, its really worth subbing as you get x2 xp and money from missions and the sub price is very cheap. Theres a pack on steam which gives you 2 months sub time and some other items.

Aldmw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th February 2011, 11:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Fine

30% off on steam atm.

Old 19th February 2011, 10:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ned
Public Forum Coordinator

So it is..

CrimeCraft: Bleedout on Steam

Singleplayer
Multiplayer
Co-op