Old 22nd March 2011, 11:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Deadly - Post: 2428 TOG Gold Level Supporter
 FunkyJ's Avatar

Goofy
Default Full House Poker



Go all-in with Full House Poker! Play Texas Hold 'Em against your friends and thousands of players worldwide, and bring your personality to the table with unique tells and unlockables galore. Save your player progression and winnings between sessions as you increase the stakes and make your mark as a Full House Poker pro!

Link on Xbox.com

What is most interesting with this game is Microsoft are making it a Live Programming game.

From Kotaku
Quote:
Starting this week every Tuesday and Saturday, Xbox Live will play host to Texas Heat, a live Texas Hold Em' poker tournament played through Full House Poker and Xbox Live.

The nights will have different themes that reward extra experience points in different ways. For instance Ladies Night will give double experience to everyone playing with a female avatar, while Boys Night Out will double experience for those with a male avatar. Other themes include costume night, hyperblind night, beginners night, pro night, fame pays night and a straight-forward double XP night.
Here's the full rundown of the first season of Texas Heat.

Saturday, March 19
Beginners Night

Tuesday, March 22
Beginners Night

Saturday, March 26
Hyperblind Night

Tuesday, March 29
Beginners Night

Saturday, April 2
Boys Night Out

Tuesday, April 5
Fame Pays Night

Saturday, April 9
Ladies Night

Tuesday, April 12
Beginners Night

Saturday, April 16
Double XP Night

Tuesday, April 19
Hyperblind Night

Saturday, April 23
Costume Night

Tuesday, April 26
Beginners Night

Saturday, April 30
Fame Pays Night

Tuesday, May 3
Double XP Night

Saturday, May 7
Costume Night

Tuesday, May 10
Boys Night Out

Saturday, May 14
Pro Night

Tuesday, May 17
Double XP Night

Saturday, May 21
Costume Night

Tuesday, May 24
Pro Night

All tournament play takes place three times a day - 5 pm to 7 pm East Coast USA (which is about 8 am AEST), 8 pm to 10 pm West Coast USA (which is about 11am AEST) and 8 p.m. to 10 p.m. UK (which is about 7 am AEST)
FunkyJ is offline   Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +11. The time now is 04:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0