Old 23rd October 2012, 11:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
Competent - Post: 417

Devilish
Default Forza Horizon

Anyone else picking up Forza Horizon today? Always looking to add more competition to my rivals list.
GiantDave7 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 23rd October 2012, 10:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dangerous - Post: 545

Innocent

Mines orderd wont be here till release date of Friday 26th in UK ;( but ill be up for soem speed camera adn score rivalry
Old 26th October 2012, 02:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dangerous - Post: 536

Relaxed

Hi! I'm new to TOG but a long time GT and Forza addict. Loving Horizon, would be happy to have a few new Horizon friends / rivals:

RaindancerAU on Xbox Live - please add me.
Aeon Section 8 Blue Connery NC
Planetside 1:
Aeon-J XO Shahmat Johari NC (2003)
Aeon-J / RaindancerAU Section 8 Blue Markov / Gemini NC
RaindancerAU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th October 2012, 02:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dangerous - Post: 618

Tired

I created a Car Club we can join. TOGR is the tag since TOG, T0G, TOGs, and many more were taken.

I've sent invites to folks except GiantDave7 since I'm unsure of your XBox gamertag but you should be able to request to join in game.

First invite went to EvilD which if accepted will make him the Co-Leader whatever that entails. I figured since he's in a different timezone if we have to accept invites and the like it would be best. Here is hoping we get a few folks signing up to get some friendly rivalry going.

I've shared a few cars in the garage in case that helps anyone out.
Old 29th October 2012, 10:12 AM   #5 (permalink)

Relaxed

Looks like I was first to accept the invite so I'm a co-leader or something I think you can have 3 co-leaders though or officers as it were. I'm happy to transfer it over if need be.