Starport: Galactic Empires

Reviewed by inoshiro | 10 December 2011
Genre: MMORPG | Publisher: PlayTechTonics | Developer: PlayTechTonics
TOG Score
Members (av.)
The Good
  • The best part of all is that Starport is completely free to play.
  • The learning curve is very easy.
  • Addictive as hell.
  • Very low PC specs needed to play
The Bad
  • There are a few people that play that have a god syndrome.
  • Screen res is only 1024×768.
  • One account per person


Pilot a spaceship and rule the stars!

Reviewed by Ironside865

Starport: Galactic Empires is a game of multi-player strategy and action. Your goal is to have a successful career as a starship captain in the time of galactic conquest. Players are ranked by their experience totals. You can work alone or play online with a corporation, which is a team of players. New weapons, defenses, ship improvements, and devices of all sorts can be bought at Starbases. Since these things are bought, its a good idea amass as many credits as you can.

Credits can be gained in several ways. Trading with starports across different star systems is a good start. Credits can be gained in Combat. Another way is to gather resources from planets and sell them at starports. Still another way to profit is to found Colonies, build, manage and grow them. The rare Intergalactic Paradise Worlds are the most productive colonies in the galaxy.

The game has quaint 2d artwork but occasionally you’ll see something unexpected and impressive like the light from the sun reflecting off your ship’s hull. The combat and flight in the game is done from a top-down perspective, like the classic arcade game Asteroids. There are many types of ships to pick from and each is uniquely suited for different ways to play. This allows the game to have both strategic elements and some decent nail-biting combat action.

To keep the game fair to players who don’t have all day every day, there is a limiting factor to the amount you can play: warp fuel. Most everything of use in the game costs warp fuel. Players start with some fuel and it regenerates slowly over time. The speed of regeneration differs depending on which server you choose, so it’s easy to decide whether you want more time to play, or would prefer a server where everyone is held to a modest amount of time per day. Warp fuel consumption forces you to think about what you do before you do it. Once you run out of fuel you’re basically out of operation until you have some fuel regenerated.

Genre: Sci-fi
Style: MMO
Developer: Playtechtonics
Overall Score: 4/5

The Good:

  • The best part of all is that Starport is completely free to play.
  • The learning curve is very easy.
  • Addictive as hell.
  • Very low PC specs needed to play

The Bad:

  • There are a few people that play that have a god syndrome.
  • Screen res is only 1024x768.
  • One account per person

Where to buy it: Starport: Galactic Empires
Homepage: Starport: Galactic Empires

Learning Curve: Simple

PVP: Starport has many different universes to play in or “shards”. It has the prerequisite PvP shards and non-PvP shards (they call them Pax servers).

Leveling style: Don’t think of “experience” as you would normally. It doesn’t get you levels because the game is 100% skill based. there are player titles, but they dont matter all that much

Stability: player ping can be a problem, but it is not severe

Immersion: 5/5
Graphic Quality: 2/5
Sound Quality: 3/5
Content Quality: 4/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

Subjective Comments: I’ve personally been playing this game on and off for about 5 years, once you start up again it is very hard to rip yourself away from the screen until you have gotten just that one step further

Most shards support Real Money Transaction (RMTs) item sales. This system allows players to support the development of the game, and also gain some cool items or additional playing time in the process (yes you can buy warp fuel.) Most importantly, from a gameplay perspective, the RMTs are not required for a player to find success in the game. It’s a very good addition to the game, providing revenue for the company, and just a bit of a leg up for the player, but not an “I win” button.

Payment options: Completely free/pay for enhancements.
Download Size: 114mb

What do you think of Starport: Galactic Empires?
Post a review below!

Member reviews

Allright little time waster. - Seppuku |
| 15 January 2012

This game isn't bad. I prefer StarquestOnline.net though. It is a much more in depth sci fi space sim. I'd really like to see a review done of it on the TOG page.

- bestech |
| 11 March 2013

Appreciate for revealing such precious information as it will be of great use for me Latest projects in gurgaon Rented Properties in gurgaon

Imformative Post!!!! - celina008 |
| 15 March 2013

That isngiht's just what I've been looking for. Thanks!......:) Kamagra

Informative Post - atyq |
| 18 March 2013

This is a really great space games, but I don't think it is as interesting as Diablo 3. I found this interesting how to start diablo 3 tutorial. Hope you will enjoy ;)

- rickysss |
| 20 April 2013

When I got to read this post made me think from where on earth do you find your information, Entdecken Sie mehr very interesting stuff you have here.

nice article - nik21 |
| 25 April 2013

unix environment variables Your article definitely worth looking through. I recently found the application well written and then quickly logical. I must personally we understand the time you devote to create the application. I’m sure very pleased in addition to lose time waiting for your blog post.

Bundled Cable TV and Broadband - nik21 |
| 26 April 2013

bundled cable tv and broadband offers Its very awesome article,all the content is so beneficial and valuable for us.presentation of article is very good,so I will bookmark it for sharing it with my friends.Thanks for sharing nice and pretty post.

custom writing - eddysh |
| 29 April 2013

custom writing Greetings thanks for fantastic publish i was looking for this concern previous two nights. I will look for next valuable posts. Have pleasurable admin.

nice content - nik21 |
| 30 April 2013

http://afatburningfurnacereview.com/ This is a really good read for me. Must agree that you are one of the coolest blogger I ever saw. Thanks for posting this useful information.

very good article - nik21 |
| 30 April 2013

shed building plans There is currently some useful information that regarding to health problem around this subject on the net and some are most definitely better than others. video marketing

very god point - eddysh |
| 2 May 2013

barber shop calgaryI am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Digg for something else. kelly felix

nice stuff - eddysh |
| 2 May 2013

wholesale jewelry My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you present here. thanks for sharing so good articlesex toys

but its a kick - mar1us91 |
| 8 May 2013

intra si joaca jocuri cu mario daca iti plac jocurile joaca cele mai noi jocuri cu bile daca iti place sa gatesti ai la dispozitie mai multe jocuri de gatit

Difficult element - mar1us91 |
| 8 May 2013

daca iubesti animalele acuma ai ocazia sa joci cele mai noi jocuri cu animale invata sa colorezi jucand cele mai noi jocuri de colorat fii alaturi de ben 10 jucand jocuri cu ben 10 fa cele mai noi chestionare drpciv daca iti plac jocuri cu masini acuma poti juca si jocuri cu tractoare

text your ex back review - eddysh |
| 9 May 2013

text your ex back review Superb post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!

how to get a free ipad - eddysh |
| 11 May 2013

how to get a free ipad It's totally superb to see the best informative content displayed in a basic and comprehending way. Much obliged to you.

hostgator coupon - nik21 |
| 18 May 2013

hostgator coupon I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing.

but its a kick - mar1us91 |
| 22 May 2013

testeaza-ti capacitatea de gandire jucand jocuri logice joaca cele mai noi jocuri pe cel mai tare site de jocuri friv joaca cele frumoase jocuri cu printese fii alaturi de winx si sue jucand jocuri winx fii alaturi de sue si joaca cele mai noi jocuri aparute pe site jocuri sue con el principal personaje de dibujos animados de ben 10 y jugar el más nuevo juegos de ben 10

custom writing - eddysh |
| 27 May 2013

http://www.bestcustomwriting.com This is the first time I visited this blog. Really this is awesome work with the blog. It is very pleasure to get it.

Israeli-Palestinian conflict - nik21 |
| 8 June 2013

israeli-palestinian conflict Your page is so fantastic! You sure do know how to keep your audience entertained. I'm so glad that I took the time to look at this blog, because let me tell you. Not a lot of people know how to balance knowledge of a subject and content. The videos are perfect!

but its a kick - mar1us91 |
| 9 June 2013

daca iti place sa joci jocuri si vrei sa prinzi viteza mare poti juca cele mai noi jocuri cu masini daca vrei sa inveti cateva scheme din fotbal poti juca cele mai noi jocuri cu fotbal daca vrei sa devii un luptator joaca cele mai noi jocuri cu lupte pune-ti mintea la contributie si joaca jocuri logice fa cele mai noi chestionare online drpciv

manage - strobnin |
| 10 June 2013

Another way to profit is to found Colonies, build, manage and grow them. http://degreehouse.org/online-business-degree/ The rare Intergalactic Paradise Worlds are the most productive colonies in the galaxy.

The game has quaint 2d artwork - fitnesans |
| 14 June 2013

The game has quaint 2d artwork but occasionally you’ll see something unexpected and impressive like the light from the sun reflecting off your ship’s hull. The combat and flight in the game is done from a top-down perspective, like the classic arcade game Asteroids. There are many types of ships to pick from and each is uniquely suited for different ways to play. This allows the game to have both strategic elements and some decent nail-biting combat action. grosir jilbab murah

- bryandevans9 |
| 14 June 2013

A game is never out of fashion . At least I think so . cruise halong bay

buy raspberry ketones - penthrzs |
| 27 June 2013

I am usually to blogging and i genuinely appreciate your content regularly. This content has truly peaks my interest. I will bookmark your web site and maintain checking achievable details. buy raspberry ketones cheap | reviews on green coffee bean extract |

- bnatplay |
| 13 July 2013

An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post! العاب بنات العاب العاب فلاش العاب قص الشعر العاب طبخ العاب تلبيس العاب سيارات العاب رسم العاب باربى العاب مكياج العاب اطفال العاب تلوين العاب دورا العاب اكشن العاب بن تن العاب ذكاء العاب سبونج بوب العاب قتالية العاب كراش العاب كرة القدم العاب ماريو العاب مغامرات العاب ورق العاب توم وجيرى

- mike111 |
| 21 July 2013

This article is really useful! I have been searching for some information and accidentally I have noticed this headline. As I see, this site is full of more such great posts like this one so I will definitely bookmark it. Thanks a lot one more time. Mike from Ok Any Way

games - lsaibin |
| 31 July 2013

Have you got some time to play around with yourself? That's good news. We have got four seriously challenging games for you. You won't feel like wasting time. These online boys games are simple to play and addictive to start with. Make sure you have some time in your hand.

mario - lsaibin |
| 31 July 2013

Boys who love to play in the virtual world have a myriad of free love games to choose from,for example Ben 10 Games,Mario Games ,mario games and Racing Games.

I agree with you - eprocent |
| 5 August 2013

Keep up the good work, and post more articles like the one you have posted above. Very interesting and also informative maid service chicago one of my favorite cleaning services company in Chicago, Illinois, USA. Nikys cleaning services in Chicago Address: 4058 North Keystone Avenue, Chicago, IL, 60641, Phone: (773) 822-3618. Pentru a va orienta la concret in vederea concediului, cu privire la cazare in statiunea din localitatea Hajduszoboszlo, Ungaria, va recomand cu caldura unul din blogurile informative la adresa web cazare hajduszoboszlo. Thank you very much.

- mar1us91 |
| 9 August 2013

esti pasionat de atv-uri acum ai posibilitatea de a te juca online jocuri cu atv daca iti plac motoarele atunci joaca jocuri cu motociclete daca iubesti papusile barbie atunci trebuie sa joci jocuri cu barbie si nu in ultimul rand joaca cele mai bune jocuri cu grafica , jocuri 3d cel mai nou site romanesc de jocuri masini formatie nunta focsani - dj nunta focsani - formatie nunta piatra neamt - dj nunta piatra neamt - dj nunta iasi

An interesting article - eprocent |
| 16 August 2013

I am also passionate about this topic. I have spent enough time on looking this kind of topic. It is very useful. promovare site

- Cipto Junaedy |
| 22 August 2013

It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks Cipto Junaedy

An interesting article - eprocent |
| 28 August 2013

Wonderful article i should say and thanks for your data. Knowledge happens to be a issue. Nevertheless, continues to be one of the major issues of our period. I enjoy more and enjoy your article . Chicago cleaning services

This game isn't bad - fitnesans |
| 28 August 2013

This game isn't bad. I prefer StarquestOnline.net though. It is a much more in depth sci fi space sim. I'd really like to see a review done of it on the TOG page. jual dompet pria panjang

article - anokhi |
| 6 September 2013

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. skip hire chingford Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post.

cool - Joyayib |
| 8 September 2013

I used to have a website online that I used to cover this, however it were given spammed to death. You seem to be better at hunting down the junk mail than I did! Dont surrender! agen bola | agen sbobet | prediksi bola | liga champion | bola tangkas | casino sbobet | 338a | mobile gadget best buy

Funeral - ahmed2 |
| 9 September 2013

Everything is just so perfect and I really like the way it’s easy on my eyes. Thanks for a lovely post. Funeral Services

Hi - coca |
| 10 September 2013

I am happy when reading your blog with updated information! thanks alot and hope that you will post more site that are related to this site. NSW curriculum

ROCK - yogesh |
| 12 September 2013

Nice post. I recognize some thing far more challenging on diverse blogs everyday. toys for 2 year old boys

ROCK - yogesh |
| 13 September 2013

Trading with starports across different star systems is a good start. Credits can be gained in Combat. Another way is to gather resources from planets and sell them at starports. Still another way to profit is to found Colonies, build, manage and grow them. The rare Intergalactic Paradise Worlds are the most productive colonies in the galaxy. lenovo laptop screens

Interesting - rdokoye |
| 13 September 2013

This game reminds me a great deal of wing commander, an excellent game, which was adapted into a very badly made movie. - Stevey Knight

- ahmed2 |
| 16 September 2013

This allows the game to have both strategic elements and some decent nail-biting combat action. The best Las Vegas criminal defense lawyer

rohanrj - yogesh |
| 18 September 2013

The combat and flight in the game is done from a top-down perspective, like the classic arcade game Asteroids. There are many types of ships to pick from and each is uniquely suited for different ways to play. build muscle

MAHI - yogesh |
| 18 September 2013

The speed of regeneration differs depending on which server you choose, so it’s easy to decide whether you want more time to play, or would prefer a server where everyone is held to a modest amount of time per day. Warp fuel consumption forces you to think about what you do before you do it. ladies gifts

ROY - yogesh |
| 19 September 2013

Really this is awesome work with the blog. It is very pleasure to get it as I got huge helps right here. I highly appreciate the bloggers workings and will wait for more post from the admin. Texasdebtconsolidationquote.com

TTTTTTT - yogesh |
| 20 September 2013

I have got to know that everyone has a different style to write the article, but I must say your article sounds very good. http://www.it-freelancer.co.uk/

Larry Walton - larrywalton |
| 20 September 2013

It's too bad we don't see this kind of programs more often. Students need tummy tuck Hyderabad more encouragement as agriculture is a wonderful solid and necessary field in our country. I Electrical panel found some interesting information about it when Laminate flooring in Hyderabad I was looking for Electric Room Heaters some.

TTTTT - yogesh |
| 21 September 2013

I am currently looking into a career change and this post helped to see another aspect of the industry. I appreciate your article. adult care in swadlincote

ggggggggg - yogesh |
| 21 September 2013

This is a wonderful constrain. I enjoyed the accruement lot. bouncy castle hire gainsborough

Awesome Game. !! - Jeff Rivera |
| 23 September 2013

Awesome Game. But still I do not make myself as a statute captain. I will learn more and play to win as statute Captain. click here Is my pleasure.

NICE POST - yogesh |
| 25 September 2013

Trading with starports across different star systems is a good start. Credits can be gained in Combat. Another way is to gather resources from planets and sell them at starports. Still another way to profit is to found Colonies, build, manage and grow them. The rare Intergalactic Paradise Worlds are the most productive colonies in the galaxy. dispatch system

- ahmed2 |
| 27 September 2013

Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am inspired! Removal Company Mansfield

Hi - coca |
| 27 September 2013

Because the best part of all is that Starport is completely free to play so I will download and play it. I hope it will help me resolve how to get your ex back

suep - ahmed2 |
| 1 October 2013

The combat further stampede in the game is over from a toy-depressed viewpoint, same the time-honored gallery game www.superiorpaper.net/professional-writing-services Asteroids. There are numerous classifys of boats to choose from plus per is primarily suited for else courses to drama.

ROCK - yogesh |
| 3 October 2013

This is a great idea of fund raising. I think these types of ideas should be utilized by every organization to raise funds for their programs. Thank you for posting this useful information to us, and keep posting such good articles. uk driving test theory

Great Post - anca |
| 4 October 2013

I would like to thank you for this excellent information!! This is really something that is very effective from what you state. I am very happy that I found this website make your own hat

hhh - yogesh |
| 4 October 2013

If you are going for finest contents like me, simply pay a visit this website every day since it presents feature contents, thanks. CSB Cleaning

mahi - yogesh |
| 4 October 2013

I really appreciate your work especially the research part of it which made the whole point very easy to understand. Cheapest Freshlooks

thank you! - debrasantorini |
| 8 October 2013

Here are some tips you'll need for creating the perfect style that can bring your bedroom into this century or give you the fresh start you've been looking for. If you're in need of a something a bit on the wild side, you may consider Bedding sets, a popular choice nowadays. Here are some tips for getting the most out of your decorating dollars: Pick a style or colors that best suit your personality. Don't be influenced by the trends of Bedding sets you're seeing unless they actually match your style. One of the newest trends is Bedding set because it is a versatile pattern that appeals to a wide variety of people.

raj - yogesh |
| 9 October 2013

I'm impressed. You're truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. I'm saving this for future use. Bed bugs pest control east london

ROCK - yogesh |
| 10 October 2013

Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Beach Towel Pegs

well - yogesh |
| 23 October 2013

Really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us.Great site and a great topic as well i really get amazed to read this. Its really good. xxx cams

not bad - galter |
| 23 October 2013

All in all not a bad game at all, but these days there are much better alternatives. the gokkasten are much better if you ask me. gokkastenpaleis.nl

The Little Boutique - ruffidea |
| 24 October 2013

Pretty standard game, all in all we enjoyed it for about an hour. Dresses West Bridgford

Hi - coca |
| 1 November 2013

I like the way you described the topic with such clarity. Thanks for sharing. online casino

- hemdan |
| 1 November 2013

I’ve been recently surfing on the web over 4 a long time nowadays, but I never located virtually any intriguing article including your own house. It is rather well worth ample to me. In my view, if almost all site owners and web owners manufactured great information when you did, your web will probably be much more valuable than in the past. العاب بنات

Good Game - ruffidea |
| 6 November 2013

Graphics could be smoother but we enjoyed playing. House Clearance Mansfield

Carpets - ruffidea |
| 6 November 2013

We really appreciated the effort that has gone into this. Thought provoking and informative, well done. Carpet Cleaning Leicester

NEWSGAADI - revanth |
| 3 January 2014

you write a beautiful article share good information its increase my knowledge writing level is to quality easily understand over all good work. you can visit. Latest sports news India Latest bollywood entertainment news

NEWSGAADI - revanth |
| 6 January 2014

you will conserve funds and loose practically nothing but that tiny. range off the particlesand seen every to be a part of it... Live cricket news India Latest cricket news India

increase cow milk - leesa |
| 18 January 2014

I have read your post and I am waiting for another interesting post. Please update useful information on your blog. increase cow milk | Water dispensers supplier | Electric panel | Wall Mounted Electric Room Heaters | industrial filter manufacturers in india

harga spring bed american pill - springbedmlg |
| 7 February 2014

harga spring bed american pillo thank you for sharing

harga springbed central nomor - springbedmlg |
| 7 February 2014

harga springbed central nomor 3 i like it

cinta - begedir |
| 28 February 2014

you will conserve funds and loose practically nothing but that tiny. range off the particlesand seen every to be a part of itcara mudah hamil, kata kata lucu gokil, katakatamutiara, kata kata lucu romantis , kumpulan kata kata indah , http://dilihatya.blogspot.com

- renata75 |
| 6 March 2014

*There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also. Just Air Ipad Case

- renata75 |
| 6 March 2014

This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it. Gazduire

thanks - johnsm |
| 7 March 2014

Procedure of Elegant Karen Millen Dresses Evening Dresses with free shipping worldwide, welcome to buy Karen Millen Dresses

dimaaaa - spider2014 |
| 11 March 2014

Yeah !! Thank you for this Article Baby Best flash games For girls العاب تلبيس بنات

- sara10 |
| 15 March 2014

*After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.gifts for men

- sara10 |
| 15 March 2014

This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.gazduire web romania

There is noticeably a bundle t - blogger371 |
| 18 March 2014

meizitang There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also. This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it. obat kuat

I have read your post and - blogger371 |
| 18 March 2014

pembesar penis I have read your post and I am waiting for another interesting post. Please update useful information on your blog. This game isn't bad. I prefer StarquestOnline.net though. It is a much more in depth sci fi space sim. I'd really like to see a review done of it on the TOG page. obat penggemuk badan

I recently found many useful i - blogger371 |
| 18 March 2014

cctv indonesia I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. Superb post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it! jual cctv

This game isn't bad - blogger371 |
| 18 March 2014

kosmetik - This game isn't bad. I prefer StarquestOnline.net though. It is a much more in depth sci fi space sim. I'd really like to see a review done of it on the TOG page. Appreciate for revealing such precious information as it will be of great use for me. grosir kosmetik

I recently found many useful i - blogger371 |
| 18 March 2014

grosir kosmetik - I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. Superb post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it! kosmetik

- blogger371 |
| 15 April 2014

cctv indonesia This post has helped me for an article which I am composing. Much obliged to you for providing for me an alternate perspective on this theme. Notwithstanding I can without much of a stretch finish my article. This is cool post and i enjoy to read this post. your blog is fantastic and you have good staff in your blog. nice sharing keep it up. cctv murah

- blogger371 |
| 15 April 2014

I'm really happy to find this site and did enjoy reading useful articles posted here. The ideas of the author was awesome, thanks for the share. article directory

bbb - waynedavies222 |
| 23 April 2014

También permite el tipo 23 Replicas Relojes mezclar en contextos más urbanos y profesionales sin ser ostentoso. Negro tienden Rolex daytona a 'reducir' relojes... Lado acabado el movimiento, visible por el zafiro, subraya la presencia de: tornillos, Côtes de Genève Rolex submariner replica, ángulos de rodio puentes azulados y pulido de la perla y colimacones, cubre colimacones barril, grabado Dodane 1857.

A very nice article - sub_anseo |
| 1 May 2014

A very nice article to read, and I will share Agen Sbobet | Agen Bola | Taruhan Bola thank you

- AndrewDavid |
| 3 May 2014

Delightful web blog. Almost everything here's superb. The facts usually are completely mind-blowing! My partner and I would like to examine this information again tomorrow. And also I most certainly will examine it. FB Influence Review

- AndrewDavid |
| 6 May 2014

I am pleased really much with this good and well-written post. My boss is going to be pleased once I tell him the brilliant ideas that I got through this article. Thank you! büroomööbel

dara - directbobby |
| 12 May 2014

I just loved shopping there for all kinds of great books. I miss the Bodhi Tree just like all of it's fans. Hoping for a return one day of the might Bodhi Tree. Please come back and share your amazing books with us again. I've had issues with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform obat tradisional penurun asam urat thank you

- leesa |
| 13 May 2014

I learned lot of new things Soda shop franchise which explores Soda shop my knowledge in Soda shop machine various developments.So i must appreciate your Soda shop machine price India efforts on posting these Softy ice cream machine manufacturer information.

- leesa |
| 13 May 2014

It is pleasing to look you Bio raw material express from the heart Casting Engineering Works in Hyderabad and your clarity on this chicken drinkers significant content can be easily looked. Remarkable post Pinewood pallets in Hyderabad and will look forward to your future update.

Hi - Aditech |
| 15 May 2014

Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all important infos. I would like to see more posts like this planos de saude rj

- blogger371 |
| 17 May 2014

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. perontok bulu | vigrx

- blogger371 |
| 17 May 2014

I am pleased that i was able to find such an excellent resource for travel information. i will be back to what new blog posts you create moving forward. Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. * 10 Greatest Military Squads in the World * 10 World’s Wealthiest People in 2014 * 10 Most Ferocious Animals in the World

- blogger371 |
| 17 May 2014

Really great post, Thank you for sharing This knowledge.Excellently written article, if only all bloggers offered the same level of content as you, the internet would be a much better place. Please keep it up! Hello, I just wanted to come here and tell you that you are doing a wonderful job on making these posts. And you should continue doing so! * Some Tips to Make Basketball Improvement * Kid’s Online Assistant from Google Chrome * Good and Bad Effect of Caffeine for the Body

- blogger371 |
| 17 May 2014

Great, This specific net webpage is seriously thrilling and enjoyment to learn. I’m an enormous fan from the subjects mentioned. This is also a very good post which I really enjoyed reading. It is not everyday that I have the possibility to see something like this. * A Number of SEO Techniques Website Owners Have to Consider Using * Top 7 SEO Article Writing Tips * Advantages of Contributing Free Articles

- blogger371 |
| 17 May 2014

You're in point of fact a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you're doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a fantastic activity on this subject! Having experience makes fiscal is pretty good stuff. You can share with many people about the story and the experience. * Chocolate for Your Diet Supplement * Four Advantages and Disadvantages of Using Internet * Should You Enroll Your Children this Year?

This - AndrewDavid |
| 19 May 2014

I was just looking for any information relating to this topic. I have found it now, thanks to you. I really appreciate that you are uploading articles consistently and on different topics. Keep it up! This

- AndrewDavid |
| 21 May 2014

Amazing work. But, I would like to have more Information on this topic, please. Thank you!

- blogger371 |
| 23 May 2014

This post is helpful with an analysis I am doing for a specific group of people. Do you have any other articles to suggest on this topic? Thanks. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written much better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he'll have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing! 10 Longest Bridges in the World | Tips to Save Your Money When You Have Little Funds | Steps to Achieve Your Success in Business

- blogger371 |
| 23 May 2014

Can I simply just say what a comfort to find a person that truly understands what they're discussing on the web. You certainly know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more... How Free Articles Help Promote your Business | The Development of Google Algorithms | The Importance of Yahoo SEO

- blogger371 |
| 23 May 2014

Awesome article, I am a major fan of your site, keep up the nice work, and I will be a regular visitor for a very long time.... abc acai berry | jasa laser cutting

- blogger371 | - s3odia |
| 24 May 2014

This post is helpful with an analysis I am doing for a specific group of people. Do you have any other articles to suggest on this topic? Thanks. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written much better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he'll have a great read. I appreciate you for العاب تلبيس بنات
العاب قص شعر
العاب مكياج بنات
العاب تحضير ايسكريم
العاب طبخ بيتزا
العاب طبخ بنات
العاب طبخ الهمبرجر
العاب باربي
العاب بنات
العاب طبخ

- blogger371 |
| 30 May 2014

Thank you for any other informative website. The place else may I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect manner? I’ve a mission that I’m just now operating on, and I have been at the glance out for such information. Awesome things here. I am very glad to see your article. Thank you so much and I’m having a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail? penghilang tatto permanen | obat pelangsing herbal | penghilang tatto permanen

- blogger371 |
| 30 May 2014

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read? rak gudang

- karozi |
| 2 June 2014

Ici regarder et télécharger gratuitement tous les derniers films vk en streaming ! Plus de 100.000 Film streaming sont disponible en téléchargement ! Regarder les meilleurs film streaming gratuits vk , visionner et télécharger tous les nouveaux FILMS du box office français et américain en ligne hébergé sur le site vk ou télécharger les en un seul lien gratuit à haut débit directement depuis vk .

- sarahstreamiz |
| 3 June 2014

Bonjour, sinon il y à Streamiz je viens de le découvrir et c'est pour moi un des meilleur sites de Streamiz Filmze .

Water well drill rig - ruthsharon |
| 7 June 2014

I am pleased, I located this blog. Wire line core BarrelsYour first-class knowledge about this good post can become a proper basis for people. good one Water well drill rig

rebelmouse - asadalikhatri |
| 13 June 2014

Desire System: Dr. David T. Reveals The Holy Grail Of Seduction Techniques That Uses Emotional Contagion To Turn A Woman On And Compels Her To Chase You And Want Sex With You This site includes a Desire System review and buyers guide that provides an insider's look at the program and answers frequently asked questions about Dr. David's unique and controversial seduction system. Learn everything you need to know about the program so you can decide if the Desire System is the right choice for you before you buy it.rebelmouse

ouch - gamesbarq |
| 13 June 2014

We really appreciated the effort that has gone into this. Thought provoking and informative,العاب برق

rebelmouse: about the system - asadalikhatri |
| 14 June 2014

Written for consumers by a consumer, this site includes a fun and informative Make Women Want You review and buyers guide that provides an insider's look at the program and answers frequently asked questions about Jason Capital's unique and highly popular system for helping you meet, attract, and seduce hot women.rebelmouse: about the system

thanks so much - s3odia |
| 15 June 2014

hank you for any other informative website. The place else may I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect manner? I’ve a mission that I’m just now operating on,عروض كارفور عروض السعودية and I have been at the glance out for such information. Awesome things here. I am very glad to see your article. Thank you so much and I’m having a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail

- zeeshan1 |
| 16 June 2014

Windows VPS hosting offers incredible advantages over all kinds of other alternatives available on the market. With compatibility with .Net software, programmers can simply write backend software to deal with automation, software communications and custom data services which would be hard to employ on Linux or Apple server architectures currently used... vps windows

- zeeshan1 |
| 18 June 2014

Very informative post! There is a lot of information here that can help business get started with a successful campaign! Best Forex Traders on Etoro I will give you my Top Secret Etoro FX Traders to make big Money See More At:... forex managed account

- zeeshan1 |
| 19 June 2014

Enjoy a long-term stay in Granada, Nicaragua in a beautiful one-bedroom apartment on the grounds of a hotel and yoga retreat in Granada.... vacation rentals in granada nicaragua

- zeeshan1 |
| 20 June 2014

The Honeywell Metrologic MS9540 VoyagerCG Scanner is an advanced single line laser bar code scanner with automatic activation and sophisticated data transmission via Metrologic’s proprietary CodeGate technology.Read More... barcode scanner

- zeeshan1 |
| 21 June 2014

go to rebelmouse.com ! "This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog. "! www archive.org

- zeeshan1 |
| 21 June 2014

Чашите имат голямо разнообразие на форма, големина, материал от който са изработени и предназначение. Така например високите стъклени чаши са за вода. В подобни чаши се пие и бирата. Чашите за вино са много по-различни, те имат основа (поставка), тънък ствол за който се хваща чашата и широка горна част. Чашите за кафе и чай са изработени обикновено от порцелан, но може и от виенско стъкло. Те са малки, с дръжка и малка чинийка под тях. Чаши за кафе

- mariopjckmen |
| 21 June 2014

I'm looking forward to enjoying this film. too great friv

good - gamesr3d |
| 25 June 2014

I’ve been recently surfing on the web over 4 a long time nowadays, but I never located virtually any intriguing article including your own house. It is rather well worth ample to me. In my view, if almost all site owners and web owners manufactured great information when you did, your web will probably be much more valuable than in the past.

good - gamesr3d |
| 25 June 2014

Enjoy a long-term stay in Granada, Nicaragua in a beautiful one-bedroom apartment on the grounds of a hotel and yoga retreat in Granada. [URL="http://gamesr3d.blogspot.com/2014/04/mario-game.html"] لعبة ماريو [/URL] [URL="http://gamesr3d.blogspot.com/2014/04/mario-game.html"] ماريو [/URL][URL="http://gamesr3d.blogspot.com/2014/05/Zuma-Game.html"]لعبة زوما[/URL] [URL="http://gamesr3d.blogspot.com/2014/05/Zuma-Game.html"]لعبة[/URL] [URL="http://gamesr3d.blogspot.com/2014/05/Zuma-Game.html"]العاب زوما[/URL] [URL="http://gamesr3d.blogspot.com/2014/04/Win-Million-game.html"]لعبة من سيربح المليون[/URL] [URL="http://gamesr3d.blogspot.com/2014/04/Win-Million-game.html"]من سيربح المليون[/URL]

- zeeshan1 |
| 25 June 2014

MV Finance specialise in getting you the perfect vehicle at the best price. We are the UK’s leading car lease company with an extensive network of suppliers and partners all over the UK and beyond. Together, we’ll bring you great value lease car, whatever vehicle you are looking for... lease cars

Learn how to launch a profitab - zeeshan1 |
| 25 June 2014

89 step-by-step training videos that teach a proven system for making money without the need to spend money. Discover 5 proven online business models you can start for no cost! make money online

cinta - begedir |
| 25 June 2014

It's totally superb to see the best informative content displayed in a basic and comprehending way. Much obliged to you. kesehatan , kata kata lucu romantis kata kata bijak cinta , kata kata cinta sejati , kata kata mutiara kehidupan , kata mutiara cinta romantis

film - begedir |
| 25 June 2014

The game has kesehatan quaint 2d artwork but occasionally you’ll see something unexpected and impressive like the light from the sun reflecting off your ship’s hull. The combat and flight in the game is done from a top-down perspective, like the classic arcade game Asteroids. mutiara cinta romantis There are many types of ships to pick from and each is uniquely suited for different ways to play. This allows the game to have both strategic elements and some decent nail-biting combat

wow ... this is a very good ar - sub_anseo |
| 27 June 2014

wow ... this is a very good article and useful, allow me to share it, I will try to share this link for our mutual benefit. Agen Bola | STARBALL88 | Agen Sbobet | Prediksi Bola | Berita Bola | Prediksi Skor | Prediksi Bola | Prediksi Bola | Agen Poker Online | Judi Poker Online thank you.

Amazing game ! - sarahmandi |
| 30 June 2014

Thank you for this great post, I love this game it's just awesome, regarder vos films streaming gratuitement et sans limite sur Film Streaming gratuit, votre site streaming sans limite de temps

Awesome game ! - sarahmandi |
| 30 June 2014

Beginning movie makers usually try to sell their VK Streaming movie to the studios (and investors) by pitching it as something everyone will want to see. Who could say no to that, right? Think of the income!

- zeeshan1 |
| 1 July 2014

So luck to come across your excellent blog. Your blog brings me a great deal of fun.. Good luck with the site. Samantha Garcia

- zeeshan1 |
| 2 July 2014

Great post full of useful tips! My site is fairly new and I am also having a hard time getting my readers to leave comments. Analytics shows they are coming to the site but I have a feeling “nobody wants to be first”. Chris Reese

- zeeshan1 |
| 4 July 2014

You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site. armor games

تحميل اقوى الالعاب بروابط مباش - moro7 |
| 7 July 2014

I like your post thank you The newest and best games gathered on 1 website العاب تنظيف المنزل best Super Mario Bros game for you to play and download لعبة ماريو all of your favorite download games here تحميل العاب Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas لعبة جاتا FREE ONLINE GAME SHOWS. Loading Win One Million لعبة من سيربح المليون Zuma Deluxe Game Download for PC! لعبة زوما

Well Done - abel671 |
| 10 July 2014

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! Click This Link It was great to see the old printshop and everyone who works there again. I am excited to see a printing business still operating and growing, great job guys. Click This Link

- AndrewDavid |
| 12 July 2014

Founded in 1920, the National Bureau of Economic Research is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works. Christian Broda

- zeeshan1 |
| 12 July 2014

You are allowed to post names, but not links, unless they are approved and on topic. gfe escort ottawa

- zeeshan1 |
| 13 July 2014

Nice share of information here. I really find this information really helpful for me. Thanks a lot, dude, for putting up this vital information on the internet for everybody to use. wildlife removal Toronto

- AndrewDavid |
| 13 July 2014

Wonderful article really. It's really fulfilling for me and I've really liked this. I just hope that I keep getting articles like this in the future as well. Thanks a lot mate! Stansberry & AssociatesStansberry & Associates

- AndrewDavid |
| 14 July 2014

In my review of the Bolt I compared it to my other FreedomPop device, the Overdrive Pro wireless hotspot. The Overdrive Pro is my main wireless hotspot and I have used it pretty extensively over the past few months. It has become my main on the go internet connection. FreedomPop reviews

kado pasutri - kadopasutri |
| 15 July 2014

thanks for sharing article post like this boneka sex

- AndrewDavid |
| 15 July 2014

My God! This is just absolutely breath taking.. In all my life, I've never seen a better or a greater article than this one. I am really amazed to be reading this phenomenal post. Thanks a lot for this! Laurene Powell Jobs

- AndrewDavid |
| 16 July 2014

You are the most consistent writer, sir. You always deliver when needed and always deliver the best goods. Thanks for providing this amazing set of info to us. Love it! And always will! Marc Sparks

- zeeshan1 |
| 16 July 2014

Wow! What an eye opener this post has been for me. Very much appreciated, bookmarked, I can’t wait for more! capture his heart

- zeeshan1 |
| 17 July 2014

Awesome material! Thanks a lot, dude, for giving this so good material to us. I've just recently completed one of my projects due to the information from this post. Thanks man, once again! Old Comic Books

- AndrewDavid |
| 19 July 2014

Growing up on the prairies of Western Canada is not always the fairy tale it might seem. Richard Crenian knows first-hand the truth of this statement. Though he has lived on his own since the age of 16, Richard Crenian has not let a difficult childhood hold him back. Read this page

- zeeshan1 |
| 20 July 2014

I like your post. It is good to see you verbalize from the heart and clarity on this important subject can be easily observed.... pool cleaning service garden grove ca

- AndrewDavid |
| 20 July 2014

After graduating high school, Mr. Crenian attended the University of Saskatchewan but soon discovered his true calling was elsewhere. He discovered his inspiration in the world of business and sales. richard crenian

- AndrewDavid |
| 21 July 2014

The information and tools provided on our site are all free and easy to use. We help you fix majority of issue's associated with Windows Operating Systems including an easy PC Tuneup guide to boost performance at any time. Computer Repair

- zeeshan1 |
| 22 July 2014

As a Newbie, I am permanently exploring online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you Pizza Havant

Well Done - abel671 |
| 22 July 2014

I have to voice my passion for your kindness giving support to those people that should have guidance on this important matter. Read Full Article

- abel671 |
| 22 July 2014

Very informative post! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign! Read Full Article

- abel671 |
| 22 July 2014

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises. Read Full Article

- abel671 |
| 22 July 2014

Many thanks for this brilliant post! Many points have extremely useful. Hopefully you'll continue sharing your knowledge around. Read Full Article

- AndrewDavid |
| 23 July 2014

Buy minimum of 100 Bulk SMS @ N1.40kobo Per SMS - Cheapest Bulk SMS in Nigeria. Our site uses just one SMS (1 SMS) to deliver a page of text message.

- AndrewDavid |
| 23 July 2014

This is a fantastic blog!I have certainly attained quite a lot of useful information today through this blog. Without a doubt, this is one of the most informative blog to be read by me till now. Thanks a lot for giving this and I hope that you'll keep on giving this stuff in the future as well. resep makanan bayi 6 bulan

- AndrewDavid |
| 25 July 2014

Mr. Riaz Mamdani served as Director of Corporate Finance at Ponderosa Lumber from March 1999 to July 1999. He was responsible for the development of operational financing including securities issuances.

- zeeshan1 |
| 27 July 2014

Thanks for creating the page! Im positive that it will be very popular. It has good and valuable content which is very rare these days. remodeling contractors southlake

- AndrewDavid |
| 28 July 2014

Trindent Management Consulting provides rapid, sustainable improvements in profitability. We specialize in the fields of sales force management, operations streamlining, marketing effectiveness and supply chain management. trindent consulting

- AndrewDavid |
| 31 July 2014

Migraine headaches are extremely disruptive to your life. They can be very painful, even interrupting your day, week, month, or even your life. They can last anywhere from a few hours to a few days, causing the sufferer to lose valuable time at home and work. Lucas Moss

Academy One Learning - AndrewDavid |
| 31 July 2014

AcademyOne is a consulting and software development firm working in the higher education sphere. We deliver industry-leading solutions to states and institutions who wish to improve student retention and degree completion rates, especially among the growing population of nontraditional learners. Academy One Learning

this chiropractor - muneer ahmed |
| 31 July 2014

Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us.My pleasure to being here on your blog..I wanna come beck here for new post from your site. this chiropractor

- AndrewDavid |
| 1 August 2014

This post is absolutely amazing! I never doubted your skills as an writer. And finally, you've shown off some of yours skills and written an absolutely wonderful post. Don't ever stop now. text your ex back review

- AndrewDavid |
| 1 August 2014

This post is absolutely amazing! I never doubted your skills as an writer. And finally, you've shown off some of yours skills and written an absolutely wonderful post. Don't ever stop now. https://www.rebelmouse.com/heisnotthatcomplicated/

- zeeshan1 |
| 1 August 2014

I was extremely satisfied to discover this site.i needed to thank you for this extraordinary read!! I doubtlessly getting a charge out of every last bit of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. melting furnace spare parts ohio

- AndrewDavid |
| 1 August 2014

Ever dream of being your own boss? Join thousands who found the answer in an award-winning, multi-patented health breakthrough - supported by 36 clinical trials - that's stealing the spotlight of the exploding $200 billion anti-aging industry. part time jobs

Write a review

 You must be logged in to post a review.

Poll: How much time do you game each week?

Popular articles

Popular videos

Courtesy of Gametrailers.com | Top 20 »