[DONE] Application by Ninarthil

Discussion in 'The Barracks' started by Ninarthil, Feb 20, 2013.

1. Ninarthil

Ninarthil Getting Started

Greetings! :oops:

I'm Ninarthil, 30 years old irl, and live in Central Europe (Austria). I apologize if my English may sometimes be a bit awkward. I've been playing various (mmo)rpgs for about 14 years (when I first had enough money to buy a PC). I currently work as a surgical nurse, usually monday to friday, sometimes weekends with occasionally a 12-hour-/24-hour-/ or night-shift (or some on-call-times) in between.

I'm a casual (but daily) gamer who enjoys mostly to wander through the game world on my own with the occasional groups when I have enough time. I very much like to be part of an active guild(chat), though, and also adore both serious and silly adventures with guildies. I love to help out wherever I can. (At times when work has been very exhausting, I also prefer to just play quietly and without drawing attention. :p)

As for the reason why I want to join TOG... I find myself more and more unhappy with the "usual" guilds and their members' behavior toward each other. I enjoy a peaceful and friendly athmosphere with people who can understand and appreciate that the game I play is not the only reason I get up in the morning.

I currently enjoy playing LotRO most (but will have to create a new character for TOG as I have so far played on an RP server). I also play WoW and GW2 - but very occasionally/slightly inactive, and have recently started to get curious about TERA as it has gone F2P. I also play some offline rpgs (Skyrim, Dragon Age etc).

2. Blasta

Blasta Retired Moderator

Welcome to TOG, your application has been reviewed and approved.

You now have full access to all parts of TOG including:
    • All TOG member only Forums
    • All TOG member only areas of the website
    • All TOG member only game divisions
    • All TOG game servers