Archeage 6th birthday event 4-7 Sept 2020

Discussion in 'ArcheAge (Public)' started by sub1mn1, Sep 5, 2020.

  1. sub1mn1

    sub1mn1 ArcheAge Captain

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2009
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    71
    Location:
    Archeage
    Both ArcheAge and ArcheAge: Unchained will receive double rates on the following

    Starts: Sept 4th at 7 AM UTC (midnight PDT)
    Ends: September 7th at 4 PM UTC (9 AM PDT)

    Time converter here (add your local time zone).

    2x Loot Drop
    2x Vocation Badges
    2x Experience Gained
    2x Honor Points Gained

    Tip: This is a good time to use up 'on-use' xp potions for yourself or pets/mounts.

    Official announcement here https://www.trionworlds.com/archeage/en/2020/09/04/double-trouble-guaranteed/ (Double trouble guaranteed!)
     

Share This Page