Connection to MC Server (Not FTB)

Discussion in 'Minecraft (Public)' started by Opti, Apr 26, 2013.

  1. Opti

    Opti War Thunder Captain

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    901
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    Canberra, Australia
    Well I've tried everything but because I'm new to MC I installed (when I bought the game) the latest client and now cannot make it an earlier version to play on the ToG Server)

    Is there anything I can do?

    Help pls
     
  2. Aveege

    Aveege Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    Anaheim, CA
  3. DeeP

    DeeP Retired Captain

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    2,152
    Likes Received:
    217
    please come into Teamspeak Minecraft channel if you have no success with what Aveege suggested and we will help you with the troubleshooting - happy to help and its easier in voice comms if you can make it in
     
  4. Sorontar

    Sorontar Retired Captain

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2010
    Messages:
    10,544
    Likes Received:
    517
    Location:
    Melbourne (+10 GMT)
    Last edited: Apr 26, 2013

Share This Page