[DONE] Application to join TOG

Discussion in 'The Barracks' started by Rustin, Aug 4, 2008.

1. Rustin

Rustin Just Joined

Hi guys

I am a 36 year old Social Worker from Nottingham, United Kingdom. I have a partner and a 16 year old daughter and a few outside interests that mainly involve sport, books and traveling.

I've been gaming since back in the old vic 20/commodore 64 days through to psx/pc type stuff. I am currently playing a priest, amongst other characters in World of Warcraft on EU Arathor server. In fact i have been playing since June 05 and have and still do thoroughly enjoy it. I have gravitated towards the more mature players within the game so find this community perfect.

I have read the TOG Code of Conduct
    I have read the TOG Acceptable Usage Policy
    I have read the Forum & Server Guidelines
    I have read the FAQ
    I have read the Signature and Avatar Guidelines.
    I agree with the terms of all the above documents.

I would appreciate access to the Word of Warcaft forums to share, learn and swap info. with other like minded types. Maybe migrate to a guild with other TOG players at some point in the future, who knows :)

2_islands and Oss like this.
  2. Oss

Oss Well-Known Member

Hi Rustin, welcome to TOG!

3. RedPh0enix

RedPh0enix Retired Captain

Welcome to TOG. Have a stop by the Guild Wars division if you are ever in need of a breather from WoW. We've got trial keys stashed away.

4. sas

sas Retired Moderator

Welcome to TOG, your application has been reviewed and approved. :)

You now have full access to all parts of TOG including:
    • All TOG member only Forums
    • All TOG member only areas of the website
    • All TOG member only game divisions
    • All TOG game servers
    Your membership also includes access to various get-together, events, contests, and other exclusives for this 25 and over only organization.