[DONE] Good Evening SWTOR Guild Applicant

Discussion in 'The Barracks' started by Miiran, Feb 14, 2014.

1. Miiran

Miiran Just Joined

Good evening,

I have been playing SWTOR for a number of months now & have been deliberating about joining a guild. I did a Heroic today with one of your members and noticed the guild tag. It caught my eye as I would prefer to be in a guild with an age requirement, also the fact the member said that you use teamspeak over ventrillo lol

I have been pc gaming for over 20 yrs. I started playing the Mechwarrior series, belonged to several leagues and admin'd during that time period. Moved onto Ghost Recon & then to the Battlefield series. I wasn't overly thrilled with the new battlefield and when a friend mentioned that SWTOR was free to play I decided to try it out.. loved it and needless to say I became a subscriber. Would be nice to have a group of people to play with for operations and such, which I am just starting to get involved in.

I am a Canuck, I am located on Vancouver Island in BC, so I am on pacific standard time. My main character that I use is a Sage DPS/Healer LvL 55

Good Hunting,
    Miiran - SWTOR The Harbinger Server

2. joeshmoe554

joeshmoe554 Well-Known Member

Welcome to the Older Gamers. Once your application has been processed, head down to the SWTOR forums for more info on the guild and how to get an invite. I look forward to seeing you in game.

3. Miiran

Miiran Just Joined

Thank you for the welcome, I look forward to my application being processed. :)

4. Miiran

Miiran Just Joined

Still waiting... *tries to wait patiently* lol

5. The Omen

The Omen Retired Moderator

Welcome to TOG, your application has been reviewed and approved. :)

You now have member access to all aspects of TOG including:

• All TOG member only Forums
    • All TOG member only areas of the website
    • All TOG member only game divisions
    • All TOG game and communications servers