Help - I've lost my server list on COD

Discussion in 'The Barracks' started by PAK, Apr 13, 2005.

  1. PAK

    PAK Getting Started

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2004
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Can anyone please help - I've jumped on COD today and clicked on 'refresh server list' and the existing list from last night has dissappeared - message reads "waiting for response from master server" but no server list is coming up - same result for vanilla & UO.

    ISP is working ok with everything else...google, mail, TOG etc.

    Has this happened to anyone else before and if so how did you fix it? - i want to avoid uninstalling if possible so any tips greatly appreciated - I need my COD fix - i'm getting twitchy already. :cry:
     
  2. Ranger126

    Ranger126 Getting Started

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2004
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Houston Texas
    Here is the IP addresses to the AU and US servers
    May want to check your filters if you are using the in game browser


    AU BATTLEFIELDS
    Battlefield ops: Citizen Zed [PM] OzBrat [PM]
    203.17.15.209:28960 (COD)
    203.17.15.212:28970 (COD & COD: United Offensive)

    US BATTLEFIELDS
    Battlefield ops: Preston Hill [PM] Max63 [PM]
    67.18.168.107:28960 (COD)
    67.18.168.110:28960 (COD: United Offensive)
    67.19.28.70:28960 (COD: United Offensive-Rifles Only)

    Hope this helps
     

Share This Page