Hey, I'm Ranger :)

Discussion in 'Minecraft (Public)' started by ranger10700, Jun 11, 2012.

1. ranger10700

ranger10700 Just Joined

Hi there! I'm Ranger, an avid young gamer and Fezza's son. I've been playing minecraft since late 2009 (just before minecraft classic went multi-player) and have been addicted ever since! At first it was just small things and a way that I could easily play with friends and meet people, but over time it became more of a creative pursuit and passion. To this end I have created countless fantastical creations that have been popularly received by everyone I show (at least, that's what they tell me :p). So I thought I'd first show you a few pictures of some of my works.

[​IMG]
    An oriental themed water temple. Not shown: Underground emporium.

[​IMG]
    A heavenly, atmospheric shrine to the future.

[​IMG]
    Front view of massive mansion project that never quite got finished for technical reasons.

[​IMG]
    Side view of massive mansion project.

I understand I can't join the server, but I thought I may as well just chuck this in anyway now :) I'll leave you with this video of my WIP Adventure map.

Adventure Map WIP Journal of a Broken Adventurer - YouTube[/URL]
    (Couldn't get the youtube thingy to work.)
    [Sorontar: fixed it for you]

Thanks for reading!,
    Ranger.

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2012
  2. HenriDeacon

HenriDeacon Retired Captain

Awesome work Ranger. The detail in these constructions is amazing. You have a real artistic quality in your buildings.

I know your father, very nice guy. My wife bought our new Mitsubishi ASX from him :)

I see Fezza has been a TOG member since 2004, so if he requests server access for you we do have a thriving group of under 25s in our Minecraft Division.

Last edited: Jun 11, 2012
  3. Sorontar

Sorontar Retired Captain

They are grand designs. You obviously have an artistic mind. I'm glad it found an outlet in Minecraft.