[DONE] Hiyas from WOW's Proudmoore server (Horde)

Discussion in 'The Barracks' started by Zennsketch, Apr 8, 2019.

1. Zennsketch

Zennsketch Getting Started

Hey there,

I play on the horde faction on the Proudmoore server in WOW. You can call me DoubleCranko (my character name), or just Zenn. I've been playing in my own little guild for a while now, with my brothers and best friend, but they've all pretty much went Alliance, so I need a place to put my Hordies. I ran a very successful, very large guild for a little over 7 years, and have been playing WOW since BC first dropped. I saw the Proudmoore listing for the guild and thought it'd be nice to actually be part of a guild that was active again. So here I am.

A little more about myself!

I'm 37yo and genderfluid with she/her pronouns, and I work as a game designer in the AAA industry as well as a teacher in game design for higher education/undergraduates. My favorite game is Dungeons and Dragons and i've been playing it for over 21 years (and DM'ing), both in person and online. The first machine I played on was an Atari 2600 when I was 5. Pole Position and a Boy and His Blob were my jams, but I also loved Pitfall.

I collect vintage games (board,dice,card,video etc.) and have thousands of them. Fun fact: all of my characters are named after something game related. Cool points if you know what Double Cranko is a reference to!