Imperial Edition

Discussion in 'Elder Scrolls Online (Public)' started by Afan, Jan 29, 2014.

  1. Muttonchops

    Muttonchops Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    666
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    Melbourne, Victoria
    There's always this option:

    Untitled-1.jpg

    Whaaaaaaaaaa?
     
  2. Cahiry

    Cahiry Elite Dangerous Captain

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2007
    Messages:
    4,960
    Likes Received:
    812
    Location:
    Australia, Melbourne
    Just got a email from TESO saying that physical imp versions are running low on supply.
     
  3. Thymos

    Thymos Retired Captain

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,444
    Likes Received:
    256
    Location:
    Phoenix, Arizona
    Glad I preordered mine the day after the announcement. Only one other was preordered at my gamestop before me.
     
  4. MrAmbrosius

    MrAmbrosius Getting Started

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2014
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    newquay,Cornwall
    I ended up going for the digital imperial version,anyone else bought this and know when they are sending out the second key to activate the imperial goodies?

    Anyone received there imperial edition physical copies yet?
     
  5. Thymos

    Thymos Retired Captain

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,444
    Likes Received:
    256
    Location:
    Phoenix, Arizona
    the imperial key will probably be sent to you when they are finally allowed to actually sell the item, like launch day.
     
  6. ForrestGump

    ForrestGump Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2004
    Messages:
    1,025
    Likes Received:
    31
    Location:
    Cape Coral, Florida
    Well I purchased mine and am on board. A complete n00b, I am afraid so I will be looking for info and support once it goes live. As usual I know there will be folks willing to answer my questions.
    FG
     
  7. Malakisidious

    Malakisidious Guild Officer

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2014
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Florida
    early access times!!!

    North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th
    UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th
    Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th
    Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
    Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th
     
  8. Malakisidious

    Malakisidious Guild Officer

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2014
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Florida
    If you bought the BOX!!!!!!!!! this is what you need to do after you pick it up!!!

    Customers who pre-purchased the Imperial Edition from our ESO store have no further action required, as the above items will unlock automatically for you at the start of Early Access.

    After the initial 48-hour grace period that begins on April 4, customers who pre-ordered the physical Imperial Edition must enter their Imperial Pack code in the box in order to retain these items and to fully unlock the full Imperial Pack contents.

    HOPE this answers some questions!!!


    :bigangry:
     
  9. Malakisidious

    Malakisidious Guild Officer

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2014
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Florida

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!! :w
     

Share This Page