Name Change

Discussion in 'The Barracks' started by BodySnatcher, Feb 4, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BodySnatcher

    BodySnatcher Just Joined

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi all,

    getting to know some of you guys,


    I have recently changed my name in COD2 and it is now TOG|JohnDoe
     
  2. DIABOLUS

    DIABOLUS Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    18
    Location:
    Brisbane, Qld, "Straya"
    Thanks

    Thanks for the heads-up mate.

    You also have to make sure you change your name at "The Desk" (http://www.theoldergamers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=77) on the main forum page. The admins only know you as BodySnatcher and until you do change it properly, there will be issues (not wearing correct tags may get you kicked and/or temp. ban, etc). You can only register one name.

    Once that's done, make sure you let everyone know by posting in the Fox Hole and Tin-hut.
     
    Last edited: Feb 4, 2007
  3. Bor@c

    Bor@c Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2005
    Messages:
    3,601
    Likes Received:
    112
    Location:
    Latitude: 43.61 N, Longitude: 116.40 W
    Just like Diaboulus said. Thanx for the heads up and follow his link to the front desk.
     
  4. Easy_Beat

    Easy_Beat Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2004
    Messages:
    6,557
    Likes Received:
    342
    Location:
    Adelaide, SA Occupation: Fox┬┤s Muse TOG_Sponsor: $
    BodySnatcher, I think you'd best contact a DC for COD2.
    [​IMG]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page