[DONE] Older Newby - WOW Jubei'thos

Discussion in 'The Barracks' started by Holychic7, Apr 9, 2011.

1. Holychic7

Holychic7 Just Joined

Hi,

I'm interested in joining TOG. I'm a 44 female veterinarian based in semi-rural Sydney who has been playing WOW since mid 2006. This is the first MMORPG I have played, but I play every evening and weekends, have modifed my work roster (and children's activities!) to suit my little addiction, and I have been a regular successful raider for a few years. I've been an officer in 2 long term guilds on a US server (horde and then ally), and overseen DKP administration in the past.

I play a spriest Holychic as my main, and also have fun on a boomy Snugglebare (PVE - she is resto PVP), and I am also mucking around on my 83 hunter. I'm interested in joining <TOG Lootzors> on Jubei'thos. I'd like to be able to play in a drama free atmosphere with other like minded people. The social aspect is what keeps me still playing this game, but raid shinies are an added bonus!

Cheers!

2. Squiz

Squiz Retired Moderator

Hello Holychic7.

Welcome to TOG, your application has been reviewed and approved. :)

You now have full access to all parts of TOG including:
    • All TOG member only Forums
    • All TOG member only areas of the website
    • All TOG member only game divisions
    • All TOG game servers
    Your membership also includes access to various get-together, events, contests, and other exclusives for this 25 and over only organisation.

For a complete list of everything your membership includes along with everything you might want to know in order to take advantage of your new membership, be sure to stop by to read the "New TOG Members' Guide"