One annoying aspect I have found on PS4 and PS3 is the messaging/notification system. As I still own both consoles and login to the PS3 from time to time I have noticed all the messages I have received on the PS4 are also received on the PS3. Even if I have deleted them on the PS4. I assume it's because the messages are controlled at the console level and not the server. Do we still have the problem where PS3 owners can't see PS4 and vice versa?