Regarding Pre-Order bonuses

Discussion in 'Battlefield (Public)' started by The Horror, Jun 5, 2011.

  1. Purg

    Purg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2008
    Messages:
    5,631
    Likes Received:
    375
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Yes. It'll also have to be running in order to play BF3, much like Steam.

    Yes. You'll probably (I did with Shift 2 and am basing it on that) be prompted if you want to keep the install files when you load. You can back these up if you're concerned about a hdd crash and use it to re-install instead of having to download again.
     
  2. Jazz

    Jazz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    49
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
    cheers for the info
     
  3. DiSoRd3r

    DiSoRd3r Just Joined

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Dysart
    What exactly are we getting with the pre ordered limited edition through origin?

    All good sorry found info in the thread i must of missed last time not to bad of a deal i guess.

    Anyone know how to stop origin form loading with windows startup??cant find the setting for it
     
    Last edited: Oct 3, 2011
  4. Rage032

    Rage032 Retired Captain

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    38
    Location:
    Sunshine Coast
    Got to Settings ---> General ---> Scroll down.
     

Share This Page