Shroud of the Avatar!

Discussion in 'MMORPG Games: The Realms' started by Yavrashu, Feb 2, 2015.

1. Yavrashu

Yavrashu Just Joined

Is anyone else currently playing SotA? I just started playing it a few minutes ago and am looking for others to group with and have some good old-fashioned fun :)

2. Yavrashu

Yavrashu Just Joined

Actively playing this very moment and have a temp chat channel created at the bottom of the TS channel list. The game is awesome so far, overall, as one would expect. Come join me!

3. C4

C4 Well-Known Member

I will probably get this a little closer to release

4. Cromulent

Cromulent Active Member

I'm a backer, and I dabble in SotA from time to time, but I'm not going to put much time into it until release. See you then!

5. C4

C4 Well-Known Member

Just a heads up, sale on steam 25% off = $33.74 USD, 31 hours left.

6. Shogun

Shogun Well-Known Member

This thread is a month old but just want to say that I am a backer too. Was wondering if there is going to be a TOG community closer to release?

7. Tanunda

Tanunda Just Joined

I have been looking at buying Sota for some time but before I do can anyone tell me if it is worth a buy?
    Do we have a few Togs playing? Would enjoy grouping up if there are a bunch of you guys playing

8. 2_islands

2_islands Oh dear! Oh dear! I shall be too late! Staff Member Administrator Moderator

I'm a SoTA backer. As with all games, a Division will be dependent on the community aspects of the game, interest by members to play, members willingness to lead, etc.

When the game kicks off, we can have a look.

9. Shogun

Shogun Well-Known Member

It depends Tanunda.