Steam Steam Sale Coming 2017-06-22

Discussion in 'Digital Distribution & Game Applications' started by Grimnar, Jun 16, 2017.

  1. Grimnar

    Grimnar Getting Started

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Apex, NC
    A source that I deem to be reliable has informed me that the next Steam sale starts 2017-06-22. The other thing I have been doing is picking up Steam gift cards at Target and using their store credit card (aka "the red card") to save 5% on them. This way I can save an extra 5% on steam purchases.
     
    Tulgar and Draadnor like this.
  2. Draadnor

    Draadnor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,756
    Likes Received:
    233
    Location:
    Gold Coast (GMT +10)
    Starting at 5pm UTC or 3am AEST or 10am PDT.

    Always looking forward to game sales. Must consult financial advisor on budget :bigsmile:

    Website I use Steam Sales * US * Steam Database which shows all the games on sale in Steam at any time.
     
    Last edited: Jun 16, 2017
  3. Tulgar

    Tulgar Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,206
    Likes Received:
    233
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia.
    nice!
     
  4. Draadnor

    Draadnor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,756
    Likes Received:
    233
    Location:
    Gold Coast (GMT +10)
    BIG W in Australia is offering Steam Gift cards for 10% off from toomorrow (Thursday 22JAN17). Of course my wife had bought mine yesterday!!!!!
     
  5. paradroid

    paradroid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    2,473
    Likes Received:
    385
    They weren't on sale at the Big W I went to yesterday :(
     

Share This Page