Steel Ocean

Discussion in 'Free to Shoot' started by Zalzany, Apr 3, 2017.

1. Zalzany

Zalzany Active Member

Ever played World of Warships and go, "I feel like this is missing something?" Well now you know why. Steel Ocean I just started playing its basically World of Warships but they hand out gold weekly, and monthly for being active and doing well top 3000 players in more then one categories get free gold, just like you get it with log in bonuses from time to time. They even got 3 different freebie dlc packs you can get on steam that gives you extra ship slots, and I got 2 premium ships for free as well. Now what really sets this apart minus that it feels more like a f2p then any f2p I have ever played more so then even STO, is submarines. That is right you read that right submarines, they put them in and did a quite simple, yet great system for them. *GIANT WALL OF TEXT WARNING: if you can't handle that will link a video at bottom, a little too excited about finding this game*